Term Dates

Printer-friendly version

2016/17

Autumn term starts - Monday 5 September
Half term week - Monday 24 October
Autumn term finishes - Friday 16 December

Spring term starts - Tuesday 3 January
Half term week - Monday 13 February
Spring term finishes - Friday 31 March

Summer term starts - Tuesday 18 April
Half term week - Monday 29 May
Summer term finishes - Friday 7 July

2017/18

Autumn term starts - Monday 4 September
Half term week - Monday 23 October
Autumn term finishes - Friday 15 December

Spring term starts - Tuesday 2 January
Half term week - Monday 12 February
Spring term finishes - Friday 30 March

Summer term starts - Tuesday 16 April
Half term week - Monday 28 May
Summer term finishes - Friday 6 July

Please note that the end of term for international students may be later than listed.

Library Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday
8.30am - 5.00pm

Friday
8.30am - 4.30pm

During College holidays, the Kings Road library is open 9.00am - 3.30pm on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and Goschen library is open 9.00am - 3.30pm on Wednesdays.
 
Online resources are available 24/7 via Moodle.

right content